Testimonials

Visit our Google+ Page

Visit our Google+ Page for the most up-to-date Reviews and post your personal experiences at:
GooglePlus

Wally - July 6, 2015

Talk about helping out! Our ac unit went out on the hottest day of the year. I called Lenny and he had his tech Tony come out to see what was wrong. Tony figured out what was wrong and had it fixed the same day! If I could give them 10 stars on Google I would. THANK YOU!!!

Janet - June 19, 2015

Lenny, Ann, Tom and Jon were wonderful to work with. They have always responded when my old system has difficulties. And they were GREAT at recommending the perfect system for my home. Installation was only a few days, and Lenny and Tom were very attentive to every detail. I have already recommended them to my neighbors. They even clean up after themselves!

Ahpeng - January 30, 2015

I live in southern Oregon & have a rental house in Washougal, Wa. My renter called with a heater problem - again. My tenant suggested we try a different repair company & he said he had heard good things about All About Air Heating & Cooling. So we tried them & the problem got fixed right this time. What a relief, that I did not have to go up there to handle the problem. Lenny did it right & I am grateful. Would I recommend Lenny to a friend ? YES

Charity D.- November 2014

This was the second year my furnace was faulty. Last year I had another company come out and they could not figure out the problem. We kind of muddled through last winter with a drafty and cold house. When the freezing weather hit this year I called All About Air and was impressed from beginning to end. Lennie, the owner, is professional and friendly and Tony, the young man that fixed my furnace went WAY beyond the call of duty. He discovered that my humidifier filter was so mucked up that it was not letting water flow through - rather it backed up, filling up my air ducts which subsequently broke completely off so the warm air was being directed out under my house instead of into my house. The reason the other company never found this problem is because they were not willing like Tony was to get dirty and investigate underneath the house. So, he not only ordered me a new humidifier filter and will be installing that, he repaired my broken air ducts, installed a new circuit board and did maintenance on my furnace. All with a mature and professional attitude, in spite of his seemingly young years. I highly recommend this company and hope you are luck enough to get Tony as your serviceman. (Source Google+)

C.G. Park. August 2014

I called Lenny at "All About Air" on a Saturday because my HVAC unit was down, I trouble shot the problem by researching the web and found that my capacitor was bad. I could not find one anywhere on a Saturday. "All About Air" was closed until Monday, knowing that he was going to miss out on the repair for my HVAC he still went out of his way to sell me a capacitor. After I first made the call to Lenny my HVAC was back online making cold air in only 2 hrs. That is what I call customer service, it does not get any better than that. Lenny is the real deal, very honest, knowledgeable and very friendly. Thank you Lenny for being their for me and my family when no one else was. (Source Google+)

Joe & Lucy C. April 2014

We just had Chad @ All About Air out to our home. We expected the visit to cost a lot but after Chad diagnosed the issue it was simply a few bad parts. I appreciated the honesty as he could have nearly told me anything and I would have had no way of really knowing. I can't recommend All About Air enough! Skip the 'other guys' and give them a call! (Source Google+)

Elyse M. December 2013


INCREDIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! I called this morning knowing the chances of getting my heat fixed today would be unlikely due to the fact that just about everyone I called said it would be a minimum one week before someone could come out. These guy were here within hours of my phone call. I was beyond amazed. They were so freindly and helpful. I know very little about furnaces and whatnot and they were more than happy to describe everything to me and what needed to be done. Turned out my motor and fan had died. Within an hour of diagnosis they had bought the supplies in Portland and came back to my house to fix everything. The two gentleman that fixed my furnace were quick, friendly, and professional. I would 100% recommend this company to everyone!!! Thank you for giving me heat :D (Source Google+)


Eric & Cata - 3/7/2013

Let me just say TOP NOTCH they first called in the morning to confirm our appointment and they arrived on time very friendly and professional. I was told by another HVAC company we would needed to replace two air ducts. Turns out we had hole in a main air duct to our guest bedrooms. They were able to just cut the bad part of the air duct and fix it. These guys are very reasonable and I will be calling them in the future if needed! Thanks Again, Eric & Cata.
from Google+ Review

Daniel P. - 2/1/2013

Lenny came to the house when he stated he would, had no trouble diagnosing the problem, and repaired it within 1/2 hour of arriving. Loved that there was no sales pitch, and answered questions without hesitation. First time using his firm and found him very professional. I would recommend All About Air to anyone who is looking for an excellent local businessman.
from Google+ Review

John P. - January 2013

Thanks for the super fast service. I called you guys at 7:30 am and the furnace was working again by 9:00 am. Excellent service. I will gladly call you guys again when the time comes. Thanks again.
from Google+ Review

Matt S. - January 2013

Thanks to everybody at All About Air! I was in a jam with my rental and they had someone out there very quickly. Found out that all I needed was cleaning and had me up and running in no time. Thanks!!!!
from Google+ Review

Satisfied Customer - 11/2/2012

Thanks Thomas

Thomas quickly spotted and corrected the problem!

Camille - 10/24/2012

Yearly Maintenance

Thanks to Danny for coming out today; especially in the midst of having new gutters installed / and the rainy weather. I appreciate Danny's willingness to take care of the yearly maintenance and repairs to keep my home warm.

Seham - 10/15/2012

Great Service

I am enjoying every day and night the wonderful service you gave me and the good feeling that there are still some good people in this hectic world.

Jeremy M. - July 2012

I hired Lenny from All About Air to install a high quality heating and cooling system, and dehumidifier for my indoor poolhouse. Being a building contractor myself, I had high expectations and was more analytical than the average consumer. I had talked with many other contractors and found it quite shocking how little experience any of them had in dealing with climate control in a controlled environment like my indoor heated poolhouse. Lenny was very professional and by far was the most knowledgeable. He was spot on with his estimate, and actually came in under budget and on time. He has been very helpful in answering my questions and has gone above and beyond with his great customer service whenever I have called upon him. I have recommended All About Air to everyone I know considering having a new high end system. Thank you again. Another satisfied customer.
From Google+ Review

Kelli - 4/8/2012

Excellent!

If you want to call a reliable company then call All About Air! The owner tried to fix our furnace by saving us money but the furnace decided it was on its last leg which is what the owner told us but we tried. They came within a half hour everytime I called. They were so knowledgeable and honest. We got our new furnace which runs great and they had it installed the very next day after ours quit! Just had the owner come out this morning again because I had an error code on my thermostat, felt very stupid when I found out the filter was very clogged and it was time to clean it, but Lenny didn't laugh at me, he changed it for me with a smile. Thanks everyone, it is nice knowing I have found a great local company that I can trust and count on!

Lilly & Jim - 8/17/2011

Thank You

Lenny, My wife and I would like to thank you for the prompt and great service you provided us yesterday.  I just wish we had known about you and your business sooner.  We will be sure to let others know about your business and quality service before we leave town!

Jim - 7/2/2011

Great service from people who genuinely care about making your HVAC system work right.

No high-pressure upselling. Just great service. I will ABSOLUTELY have them back in the future. If there were six starts here, they would get all six.

Mar - 4/28/2011

Knowledgeable, prompt, precise, and friendly.

The best experience with home services since we have had since arriving in Vancouver, WA, 5 years ago! The person answering my wife's initial call at the office was friendly, helpful, and actually listened to her description of the problem. This excellent start got even better once Thomas arrived at the house. He was efficient, friendly, and explained the issues with precision. In addition, he figured out a problem with the forced air piping system that two other companies couldn't, and we finally have enough pressure throughout the house 4 years after buying it. Thanks, Thomas! Thanks, All About Air! We will know who to call next time. And we will let our friends know about you. May you live long and prosper.

scamas - 3/5/2011

Great service!

Helpful, quick, and detailed. Very professional and will definitely use All About Air

Marcelo D. - 4/22/2011

The best experience with home services

“The best experience with home services since we have had since arriving in Vancouver, WA, 5 years ago! The person answering my wife's initial call at the office was friendly, helpful, and actually listened to her description of the problem. This excellent start got even better once Thomas arrived at the house. He was efficient, friendly, and explained the issues with precision. In addition, he figured out a problem with the forced air piping system that two other companies couldn't, and we finally have enough pressure throughout the house 4 years after buying it. Thanks, Thomas! Thanks, All About Air! We will know who to call next time. And we will let our friends know about you. May you live long and prosper.”

Sandra B. - 4/15/2011 

Very thorough, friendly and willing to answer any questions

“My husband Robert called Lenny and Lenny said the technician would be to our house in an hour, but the technician called and said he would be late. The technician’s name was Thomas; he was very polite and friendly. He explained all that he was checking in the furnace. He then came inside the house and checked in the crawl space and found a duct with a crack in it; he then went back into the crawl space and repaired the crack. He was willing to answer any questions that we had. I would recommend All About Air to any friends that we have; because they are very thorough and friendly; and willing to answer questions that are asked by the customers.”

 

Suzanne S.  - 3/9/2011

The guy you sent out today did a fabulous job!  It is so nice to have a warm house again.

 

Norma – 2/7/2011

Lenny, thank you so much for taking are of our furnace problem while we were gone. It’s always good to come home to a warm house!

 

Brian ‎ - Nov 1, 2010

Unsurpassed Service Excellence My wife and I purchased our first house last summer. The inspector warned us that the 30 year old furnace would need to be replaced immediately. I put off the replacement longer than I should have... When the first major cold weather hit in the fall the furnace stopped working! Facing the extremely cold weather with no furnace we were indeed desperate customers! Some companies might have taken advantage of our predicament, but Lenny gave us an outstanding price compared to the competition. We chose a very high-efficiency model, which meant the installation was more work than simply replacing the old furnace. Despite the additional effort required, and on a weekend no less, Thomas went above and beyond expectations by installing the furnace in a manner that would make it very easy (and cost less) for us to add AC later on. He also took the time to help me understand how the furnace worked and how to maintain the electronic air filter. I look forward to doing business with them in the futur

 

Oct 15, 2010

Outstanding Service I called Lenny on tuesday at 2 pm, and he was in my walk-in cooler at 3 pm. He not only reconciled my problem, he took the time to educate and teach me how to handle the issue myself, if it should come up again. I just want to say thanks again from your guys here at Brewer Supply Group for keeping our hops COOL!

 

lowstress ‎ - Oct 7, 2010

Great Family owned company Great Business! Called before showing up to make sure we were home and to verify the work that was to be done. Thomas showed up and did a very thourough job. He also educated me on a few things to keep an eye out for in the future which was very informative. He was very friendly and professional. Will definately have All About Air relace my furnace when the time comes. Thank you for a very friendly and professional service call!!

 

Sep 17, 2010

Very Impressed I was very impressed with the maintance work that was done on both my air conditioner and gas furnace. Tom went the extra mile saving me some money and educating me on things to be watchful of. Very conscientious and thougtful!! My best experience so far with my furnace.

 

Eva ‎ - Jul 29, 2010

Super Nice Company!!! We just replaced our 20 years old Heat Pump, Furnace, and Water Heater and this is one of the biggest projects for us. The crew in All About Air solved all of our concerns and completed the job effectively and efficiently. We are so pleased about their service and would like to recommend them to all of our friends.

 

Jul 21, 2010

Home owner You CANNOT go wrong with All About Air! They installed a new heat pump and furnace in our home over a year ago and our electric bill has DROPPED by more than 30%. They were so professional from start to finish and didn't try to sell us products we didn't really need. WHOOPEE FOR ALL ABOUT AIR! Great local company.....

 

Jessica ‎ - Jul 12, 2010

Excellent Service! We were very pleased with the service provided. Danny was thorough and efficient. We will definitely be calling again!

 

William ‎ - Jul 10, 2010

Bill, very happy customer. On one of the hottest days of the year I called for service. About 3 hours later the tech., Danny, arrived and had the problem solved in about 1 hour. Before calling 'All About Air' I contacted Area Heating and was given a response time of 14 days. This is the company that I purchased my AC unit from for $3800. NEXT TIME I WILL ONLY CALL ALL ABOUT AIR.

 

Jun 12, 2010

Great Company!! We just had a new AC unit installed in our house and Lenny and Danny did an AMAZING job!! These guys have A+ customer service, did a clean, accurate and fast job and by far had the lowest price in town! Lenny knows his suff! An amazing company to do business with... wouldn't do business with any other air company but All About Air!

 

Bo ‎ - Apr 27, 2010

Great Service Danny did a first rate professional job on our annual maintenance. Offered some suggestions for cleaner airflow and was very personable. Buy local from All About Air!

 

kellynjan ‎ - Apr 9, 2010

** CALL THEM FIRST ** I (stupidly) tried to fix my furnace myself and purchased a part online that was wrong and not returnable. I called all about air and they came out first thing the next day and fixed it right away and sold me the new part for less than the cost would have been online. Why waste your time? These guys do a great job and for a great price.

 

Apr 7, 2010

I would highly recommend All About Air I couldn't be more satisfied with All About Air, Lenny and his qualified staff. We had an unfortunate critter issue (raccoon) under our house, causing extensive damage to much of our air duck system. I called All About Air, describing our problem and Lenny was out to our house the following morning to assess the situation. His professionalism, insight and recommendations were greatly appreciated and recognizing we had been without heat for almost three weeks, he was able to schedule work replacing all the duck work, cleaning and fine tuning the furnace within just a few days. His crew were exemplary in their work and very personable! Great job to all of you! Ron

 

tony ‎ - Mar 25, 2010

Great Job! Lenny and his team did a great job replacing our worn out heater that died. We were experiancing colder than normal weather and did not want to be without heat for long. Lenny promised he would have us back in business in one day and he was true to his word. He also recommended we have our ducts cleaned and coordinated wonderfully with another contractor to have the work done. We highly recommend Allaboutair for any heating and cooling problems.

 

Everseek ‎ - Mar 12, 2010

House Is Warm Again! We woke up to a water leak in the closet. Soon we realized that it was part of our electric heating system. All About Air had previously fixed our cooling system. So we called Lenny, who came over right away. Unfortunately, our heating system was no longer in production. We had been receiving flyers for a year about the obsolescence of our heating system and upgrade promotions. All About Air gave us a better rate than those in the flyers and finished the installation within a couple of days. We definitely recommend All About Air for anyone who experiences a heating or air conditioning problem.

 

Debbie ‎ - Feb 24, 2010

We would highly recommend All About Air After calling Lenny and explaining our heat pump problems, he was at our home within a couple of hours. After discussing our options, he was able to offer us an affordable solution. A new heat pump was installed the very next day...exceptional customer service! We would highly recommend All About Air. Thank you again Lenny! Debbie

 

Heather ‎ - Feb 23, 2010

Great Service I work in a petroleum lab and had an instrument go down. After talking with the manufacturer we determined there was a cooling problem but not exactly what it was. To fix this problem through the manufacturer it was going to cost $6000 as they only sold the entire cooling system not each individual component. Within 1 1/2 hours of calling Lenny he was at our door. Within 5 minutes he pinpointed the problem and had a solution. He made a few calls and gave us a $700 solution. The instrument was repaired and back in service within 24 hours. We were extremely pleased to not have to send work out to other labs and save almost 90% on the repair cost. Thank you very much Lenny, we will gladly pass along your name to anyone with heating and cooling needs. 2-23-2010' Heather

 

Jerry ‎ - Sep 4, 2009

Great customer based company with reasonable prices!!! I wanted to thank each of you..(for your) suggestions, great customer service and flexibility. On some very hot days you enabled us to enjoy air conditioning which we have never had with an additional new gas furnace for later on. On top of all that with a leaking gas water heater, your capable installers became very flexible to replace and install a new one. You have a great customer based company with reasonable prices and it has placed into our hearts the peace of mind that there are companies that just do to please the customer with good quality products. I would never hesitate to highly recommend your company and service to anyone. Thanks again and by the way; your contractor that cleaned our ductwork was amazing with her skills and personality. Please pass this on to her also. Thanks Excerpt Email to Lenny@allaboutairhvac.com Date: September 3, 2009 Customer: Jerry & Jan G.

 

Review ‎ - Jul 28, 2009

All About Air Email Review: American Standard Central Air Lenny, This message is long overdue... I just wanted to let you know how much we love our new American Standard zoned central air system. The touch panel zone controllers are super simple to use, even for my wife. The Air handler is super quite when running and the compressor is barley audible even when you are standing next to it! Amazing!! The old Trane system you replaced struggled to maintain 78 degrees in the house, the American Standard unit keeps my house quite comfortable with no noticeable differences in temperature throughout the house. And the electric bills, what a difference. Last year during the summer, I physically shut off the central air because it was so inefficient. I had to manage the temperature in the house by adjusting ceiling fans, opening and closing windows through the day, and managing the blackout blinds to keep the heat out... and the house temp still climbed past 80 in the afternoon! With the American Standard central air, we just leave the thermostat ...

 

Review ‎ - May 11, 2009

August 30, 2007 - Customer Review Christine G. Customer: Christine G. “Lenny ~ Thank you so much for the quality service and installation of our new heat pump and furnace. Your team did an excellent job at an affordable price. You answered all my questions and helped me make an informed decision. Great job! Highly recommended!”

 

Lauren ‎ - Nov 22, 2010

are "real", especially the 5-star ratings. I don't believe getting the job done deserves a 5-star. It takes a little extra to get that kind of rating. Why my 5-star? I called in the morning, I got a return call a couple hours later, and then the issue was fixed 2 hours later. The broken part was already in his van, and house was warm by the time he left. The little things that made this a 5-star. Thank you for having shoe protection, nothing is as irritating than watching repairmen run their shoes through my home. Explaining what you are doing, and not treating the customer as a boob. Doing everything required, and taking the time to making the customer feel at ease, gives me desire to leave this review. The price was fair, the the work was quick. Thanks.

 

Need Help?
Fill out my online form.

When you select submit, All About Air will be sent an email with the information you provided. Please leave as much information as possible so we can quickly get back to you.

dog

Thank you for visiting All About Air Heating and Cooling! Please call us directly at 360.254.3008 for immediate assistance and service.